Check Availability
How does this website use cookies?

events

Special events happening at and around Felmoor Park…

 

 

Up and Coming Events at Felmoor Park 2018!

Come and join us and enjoy good banter, good company & lots of fun!

 

PRE St. Georges Day, Sunday 22nd April –  Entertainments including quiz and pub games.

 

QUIZ NIGHT, Wednesday 2nd May 7:30 START

 

Early May Bank Holiday, Saturday 5th May – Karaoke

 

Spring Bank Holiday, Saturday 25th May – Karaoke

 

QUIZ NIGHT, Wednesday 6th June 7:30 START

 

QUIZ NIGHT, Wednesday 4th July 7:30 START

 

QUIZ NIGHT, Wednesday 1st August 7:30 START

 

Summer Bank Holiday, Saturday 25th August – Karaoke

 

QUIZ NIGHT, Wednesday 5th September 7:30 START

 

QUIZ NIGHT, Wednesday 3rd October 7:30 START

 

Halloween, Saturday 27th October – Fancy Dress and Karaoke

 

QUIZ NIGHT, Wednesday 7th November 7:30 START

 

QUIZ NIGHT, Wednesday 5th December 7:30 START

 

 

 

 

Activity

When

 

microlites
Learn to fly like Superman!*
*Not really like Superman. In a Microlite or fixed wing aircraft!
All year long!
Advance booking required
 
       
       
       
northumberland rental Paint Balling Year Round.
Advance booking required.
 
Golf northumberland Play Golf
and
Golf Lessons
Year Round
Advance bookings required
Contact Burgham Park Golf Course to arrange
 
Northumberland coast Guided Mountain
Biking
 Year Round  
surf northumberland
Surf
or
Learn to Surf
 Year Round  
rock climbing northumberland Rock Climbing Year round
Advance bookings required
 
northumberland holiday Horse Riding Year Round
Advance bnookings required
 
northumberland kayak
Canoe
&
Kayaking
Year Round
Advance Bookings required
 
walking northumberland Guided
Walking
Year Round
Advance bookings required
 
If you require any other activity, please contact Felmoor Park and we will try and find an event for you.**The above activities may be weather dependant and cancellation may occur** These activities are no run or organised by Felmoor Park and Felmoor Park does not accept any liability for cancellations or liability.
(Full refund if we have to cancel the activity)




Summation:
If you have any questions about these activities or the practices of this site, please contact us.

 

Registered Office Address – 5A Linnet Court, Alnwick, Northumberland, NE66 2GD

Registered in England & Wales

Registered Company Number – 6591115