Check Availability
How does this website use cookies?

reviews

Guest Reviews:In order that we can improve our park we would appreciate your reviews.


Please click on the following link to leave your comment

Please note that due to a large amount of ‘spam’ we have had to stop accepting reviews. For updated reviews please visit our book online page and click on reviews, alternatively visit www.tripadvisor.co.uk and type in Felmoor Park.


09/22/2010 18:09:01 Sheila Broadbent – Short family break at Felmoor Park .UK
What a wonderful break for all my family!!!!!……the cabins were first class,- very well equipped, comfortable and superbly presented. The lakeside setting was idyllic. The attentiveness and customer care from Mel Thornton was second to none. All my children, grandchildren and myself had an unforgettable weekend, and look forward to returning. Thank you so much…..and have no doubt we will recommend Felmoor to all our friends and family. 

 

08/28/2010 20:01:57 Peter Gore and FamilyA nice place to stay, UK
We all found the accommodation to be of exceptional quality and in a very tranquil setting.Very well equipped kitchen (apart from the fact there were no egg cups for my boiled egg!)but I was assured this would be addressed. Would certainly visit again and have no hesitation to recommend this location. Thank you for an enjoyable break.

 

 08/28/2010 09:08:20 yvonne leach -wonderful stay, UK
had 4 night break,4 adults, wanted to stay longer, beautiful cabins and very well equipped.will certainly be going back and will recommend to friends.and the welcome drink!! thank you08/20/2010 19:41:00 Helen Porritt – A lovely break, UK Stayed for 4 nights with my husband and 2 daughters (8 and 3), was very impressed with the cabin it was beautifully presented with loads of good quality equipment. The front of the cabins faced onto a small lake with a family of swans… a nice place to sit and have a glass of wine on an evening! Its obvious that there is lots of work going on around the site but this in no way spolit our stay and Mel was very welcoming and informative about the lodge and the surrounding area.
The whole family had a superb time and we would definitely stay again and recommend it to our friends!x See you again soon.

 

08/18/2010 10:03:41 Mike Griffin – What A Great Place To Stay, UK
We had superb7 night holiday at Felmoor Park, the Cabins are 5*, luxury and fully equipped, the peaceful surroundings and wildlife relaxing. Melvin was friendly, helpful & informative., I am sure that by the start of next season once fully finished Felmoor Park will be hard to beat. a nice touch was the unexpected but much appreciated bottle of wine on arrival as was Mels kind offer to change my flat tyre. Highly Recommended and hope to return next year.

 

08/15/2010 20:00:55 J Byron – Great experience, Australia
Had a super break at Felmoor Park The interior of the cabin was of a very high standard as was the help given by Melvin and his staff. We will visit again. Can be truly recommended*****

 

08/15/2010 19:11:03 Joseph Wilson – “immaculate cabins tastefully furnished”, UK
Great log cabins well equipped for a short break, only lacking a cafetiere. Staff were very friendly and helpful and I am sure that as development proceeds this will be a superb destination its own right. Had a pleasant experience on the morning we left as we visited the meercats at the beef jerky cafe just down the lane.

 

08/14/2010 18:55:35 David & Anne Hodgkinson – Thank you for a lovely stay, UK
Your post was successful, thank you!

 

08/14/2010 18:49:41 David & Anne Hodgkinson – Thank you for a lovely stay, UK
Thank you for a lovely stay. Very impressed with the layout of the cabin and the high quality equipment and fittings.See you next year !p.s thank you for the wine – a nice touch

Felmoor Park
Eshottheugh, Morpeth,
Northumberland, NE65 9QH
Mobile (Best number to use): 07762770932
PHONE: 01670 787790E-mail us:
info@felmoorpark.com